Flat Rock Historic Marker dedication

A photo from the February 17, 2008 dedication of the Flat Rock Historic Marker, located at the Flat Rock Baptist Church on Highway 83. Shown to the left of the marker is Pastor Charles E. Johnson, Deacon Robert Glosson, Reverend Charlie Burley, Georgianna Tamplin, Deacon Henry Crutchfield and Deacon Dan Reid. Standing at the marker is Lottie Lewis. Standing at the far right is Dennis Brown, Chairman of the Board of Deacons. Photo courtesy of Lottie Lewis.